Student Forums
A journal of social practice & professional engagement for the Antioch community

Faculty Spotlight: 2017 SOCHE Faculty Excellence Award Winners

Congratulations to Antioch College’s 2017 SOCHE Faculty Excellence Award winners! Beth Bridgeman and Brooke Bryan received awards for Excellence in Service, Kim Landsbergen and Sean Payne received awards for Excellence in Teaching, and Kelly Gallagher & Flavia Sancier-Barbosa received awards for Excellence in Research. The award recipients were recently honored at the SOCHE Faculty Excellence Awards banquet held at the Dayton Art Institute.

Antioch’s Faculty Excellence Awards Committee, comprised of last year’s award winners Emily Steinmetz, Charles Fairbanks, Louise Smith and Michael Casselli, were charged with the difficult work of reviewing applications and selecting winners from among the extremely dedicated and accomplished faculty who had been nominated by the campus community.

Share Post
Written by
No comments